Local Organizing Committee

If you have questions, please send an email to siamcss2022@okstate.edu, and one of organizers will respond to you.


SIAM CSS  Leadership (2022-2023)


SIAM CSS Advisory Committee

  • Xiaoming He, Missouri University of Science & Technology, President of SIAM-CSS (2015-2016)
  • Jiangguo Liu, Colorado State University, President of SIAM-CSS (2017-2018)
  • Ying Wang, University of Oklahoma, President of SIAM-CSS (2019-2021)